I was so excited and thrilled to take pictures for this mom and family.

A very talented photographer herself I was pretty nervous to be taking their pictures.  Sarah and family were super patient with me and allowed me to just snap away while they interacted.  We had the same vision of how we wanted the session to and it was so fun to not only bring it to life but to capture it for her and her family.

On a personal note we as a family have been very blesses to call the Homme's (and extended family) close friends.  It's never easy moving half way across the country (1700 miles from any family or longtime friends); but they have welcomed us and invited us to family holidays and gatherings.  These families are truly beautiful inside and out!  It's times like this I feel very lucky to have chosen Warroad, MN 6.5 years ago.
Picture
One of my favorite images that I have ever taken!
Picture
This is gorgeous in color too!!! It's one of those imperfectly perfect photographs.



Leave a Reply.

    Photographer

    BLP Photography is located in Northern Minnesota and specializes in newborn, children and family.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All