Ok, so I can't take any credit for the title to this post as it's one of this lovely lady's social media names, but it's pretty cute right?!?

This session has been in the works since March and it was well worth the wait.  Summer took a little while to get here and then disappeared for most of July and August, but we were fortunate to have a very lovely and warm ending to August.

Molly is absolutely beautiful and it was such a joy to work with her.  She was quite patient with me on my first senior session.

Here are some of my favorites from the session.
Picture
As soon as I converted this picture to black and white I fell in love with it. Some pictures are just destined to be in color while others are made to be black and white!
Picture
Girls best friend!



Leave a Reply.

    Photographer

    BLP Photography is located in Northern Minnesota and specializes in newborn, children and family.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All