Picture
Welcome to BLP Photography's Blog!!!

I recently had a gorgeous family session that I will blog about very soon.

In the meantime I am going to share some images I took of my own children one of my last days of editing that session.  They were playing very nice and in their room when all of a sudden I heard running and a huge commotion.  I went to check on them and found they had brought the tent onto my bed.  I pulled open the shades and snapped a few pictures.  I know one day I will look at these and smile thinking about how little they were at one time!

As I am sure you can tell they were having a blast and didn't care that they were still in PJ's at noon and hadn't been outside to play yet!!!  




Leave a Reply.

    Photographer

    BLP Photography is located in Northern Minnesota and specializes in newborn, children and family.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All