This little guy was so teeny tiny and looks just like one of his older brothers.  His mom called me and asked for a specific shot that she has of the other 4 siblings.  I think we were able to recreate it despite Emerson playing a lot of hide and seek on us.

Little Emerson gave us a bit of a run for our money and decided that he was in charge and just wasn't going to fall into a deep sleep.  We still managed to get some gorgeous shots and as you will see he has some beautiful blue eyes.  His older siblings love, love, love him and were pretty adorable peeking in thru the windows during his photo shoot! 

It was so nice to be able to chit chat and take pictures of this little guy.  I know I certainly enjoyed being able to talk and get advice on dealing with my youngsters from this mom of 5.
Picture
I love his little smile here!
Picture
How sweet is this? He likes to fall asleep holding his mommy's hand.



Leave a Reply.

    Photographer

    BLP Photography is located in Northern Minnesota and specializes in newborn, children and family.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All